Virtual tour
Virtual tour
Sing in
error
success
Search

International startup? Start selling in France! Learn more

EuraTechnologies is recruiting its new batch of startups for March 2024! Click here

International startup? Start selling in France! Learn more

EuraTechnologies is recruiting its new batch of startups for March 2024! Click here

  • Home
  • Digital and Innovation Training

Digital and Innovation Training



Interested in learning more about digital technology and innovation? Discover the perfect digital or innovation training program for you in EuraTechnologies' catalog. We offer training for children and professionals looking to specialize in digital technologies, as well as digitalization training for companies, including the exclusive “Innovation & Entrepreneurship” program from Stanford University – EuraTechnologies, tailored for executives.


Digital and innovation training is beneficial as it equips you with essential skills to succeed in today's tech-driven economy, enhances employability, fosters creativity and problem-solving, and enables significant contributions to society. It's also a way to stay relevant and competitive in the ever-evolving job market! Why wait to make your choice?



Digital and Innovation Training
Digital and Innovation Training

Innovation training for SMEs, companies and enterprises

EuraTechnologies supports businesses of all sizes that wish to foster innovation within their organization. Whether you're leading a small startup or a well-established large corporation, our expertise in digital and innovation training can be extremely beneficial to you.

Our training programs are tailored to meet the specific needs of your business. If you're looking to implement digital transformation, our courses will provide you with the necessary skills to navigate this constantly evolving environment. You will learn to leverage the latest technologies to enhance operational efficiency, decision-making, and customer satisfaction.

Our commitment to ecological innovation means we also offer training programs to help your business adopt more sustainable practices. Ecological awareness has become a crucial element of corporate social responsibility, and our training will help you reduce your environmental footprint while strengthening your brand image and competitiveness in the market.

By participating in our training programs, you will benefit from the expertise of our seasoned trainers, cutting-edge resources, and a network of industry professionals. You will be better equipped to face the challenges of the digital and ecological era, while capitalizing on emerging opportunities. At the end of the course, you will receive a certification. Choose innovation and sustainability by collaborating with EuraTechnologies to transform your business and stay at the forefront of your industry.

Innovation training for SMEs, companies and enterprises

The Stanford University-EuraTechnologies 'Innovation & Entrepreneurship' program

Are you an entrepreneur? A business leader, CEO, COO, Director of Innovation, or Digital Marketing Manager? Become an innovation expert in the heart of Silicon Valley and add a Stanford University certificate to your resume in just a few weeks!

This intensive program will strengthen your innovation skills, teach you fundamental principles, and immerse you in one of the world's most stimulating entrepreneurial environments. Stanford University is globally recognized for its excellence in teaching and research. This means you will benefit from the expertise of renowned professors, state-of-the-art resources, and privileged access to networks of innovators and entrepreneurs.

The "Innovation & Entrepreneurship" program is specially designed for working professionals, meaning you can continue managing your business or maintaining your current position while participating in the program. The course schedule is flexible and tailored to your needs, with timings designed to fit busy schedules.

In the heart of Silicon Valley, you'll have the chance to visit innovative companies, meet successful entrepreneurs, and participate in practical workshops that will allow you to apply what you've learned during the program.

The Stanford University-EuraTechnologies 'Innovation & Entrepreneurship' program

BTech

Coding and digital training

EuraTechnologies offers a digital and coding careers training program called BTech, as part of the Learning District EuraTechnologies in Lille.

This six-week training is open to young people from 18 years of age: job seekers, school dropouts, or professionals looking for a career change, residing in the Lille region, and who wish to gain an introduction to digital careers and computer coding with the aim of finding employment.

Clearly, the main goal of this training is to provide participants with an introduction to digital careers and computer programming. In an era where the internet has transformed our lifestyles with Google, social networks, etc., it's essential to acquire essential skills in these areas, which can be invaluable for finding a job in the constantly evolving technology sector. The digital field offers numerous career opportunities, and this training aims to help participants develop the necessary skills to access these opportunities.

This digital training initiative is part of a social inclusion and employability approach, offering a path to promising careers in the digital field for those looking to reorient or initiate themselves in this rapidly growing sector.

BTech
BTech

EuraTech'Kids

Robotics & Coding workshops for children

Parents, schools, associations, leisure centers, social centers, companies, and works councils: give your children or groups of children a unique experience of acculturation by putting technology in their hands: enroll them in EuraTech'Kids workshops!

Our robotics and coding workshops are designed to stimulate creativity, encourage problem-solving, and develop essential STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics) skills. We offer programs tailored to different age and skill levels, ensuring that every child can find a learning opportunity that matches their level.

Children will have the opportunity to build and program robots, create video games, design mobile apps, and much more. They will work in teams, share ideas, and learn to collaborate, enhancing their communication and teamwork skills.

Our instructors are experts in their fields, passionate about educatin children through technology. They ensure that each child receives personalized attention and encouragement to excel in their projects.

By enrolling your children in our workshops, you are preparing them for a future where technology plays an increasingly important role. They will acquire valuable skills that will help them succeed in an increasingly tech-driven world, all while having fun and nurturing their natural curiosity. They will leave with tools to continue applying their learning.

Don't miss this opportunity to inspire and educate your children with EuraTech'Kids workshops. Give your children the chance to discover the exciting world of robotics and coding!

EuraTech'Kids
EuraTech'Kids
EuraTech'Kids
EuraTech'Kids
EuraTech'Kids

How to Enroll in Our Programs

More than just a school or training center, Euratechnologie is an ecosystem founded on innovation and technology that also offers a knowledge-sharing service with its programs. Check out all our enrollment modalities and get your certification!

Where to Attend the Program?

Most of our programs are offered in person in Lille, a strategically located city just an hour from Paris by TGV, in the north of France. This central location makes it easy for participants from different regions to access our training.

For businesses, we are committed to responding in a personalized way to your specific needs. Let's discuss designing custom training programs that precisely meet your goals and challenges. At EuraTechnologies, our aim is to make learning as accessible and tailored as possible for each individual and business, ensuring an optimal learning experience.

How to Attend the Program?

Understanding that individual needs vary, we also offer the option to attend our programs online or remotely, allowing for greater flexibility for learners. Our training does not follow an alternating schedule but a continuous program.

Our training programs are eligible for financing with CPF. At the end of each one, you will receive a certificate to validate your professional development.

How to Enroll in Our Programs

Career Opportunities

Career Opportunities from an Innovation Training for Your Business

An innovation training offers multiple benefits to businesses. It stimulates creativity, enhances competitiveness, fosters the development of new markets, enables cost savings, builds customer loyalty, eases change management, encourages internal collaboration, strengthens the company's reputation, and prepares it to adapt to market evolutions. In essence, it contributes to the growth and sustainability of the business.

Opportunities from the "Innovation & Entrepreneurship" Program at Stanford University-EuraTechnologies

This program offers the chance to acquire innovation skills, develop a professional network, immerse oneself in the Silicon Valley ecosystem, receive a diploma from Stanford University, accelerate entrepreneurial projects, advance in one's career, and become innovation leaders. In short, the program opens the door to a wide range of professional benefits and development opportunities.

Career Opportunities from a Btech Training

Training in web professions and coding opens a broad spectrum of professional opportunities, as technology continues to play a central role in our modern society, impacting nearly all sectors of activity. These skills are highly sought after in the job market, thus offering numerous career opportunities.

For example, tomorrow you could become: a web developer, data analyst, web designer, cybersecurity expert, digital marketing specialist, computer engineer, IT security specialist, digital solution architect, digital project manager, or even a computer science teacher or trainer.

What to Expect from a Robotics and Coding Workshop for Children?

It fosters the development of skills in Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (STEM), encourages critical thinking and creativity, teaches computer skills, strengthens teamwork and communication, prepares children for a technological future, opens educational and professional opportunities, boosts self-confidence, and enhances their self-esteem. Your child will be ready for a future-proof career. These workshops prepare them to succeed in an increasingly technology-focused world!

Career Opportunities
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo

Virtual tour
Virtual tour
Sing in
error
success
Search

International startup? Start selling in France! Learn more

CES 2024 : Afterwork REX de la délégation de la Région Hauts-de-France Inscription

EuraTechnologies recrute sa nouvelle promotion de startups pour mars 2024 ! En savoir plus

International startup? Start selling in France! Learn more

CES 2024 : Afterwork REX de la délégation de la Région Hauts-de-France Inscription

  • Accueil
  • Formation au numérique et à l'innovation

Formation au numérique et à l'innovation

Vous souhaitez en connaître davantage sur le numérique, la tech et l'innovation ? Trouvez le programme de formation numérique ou d’innovation qui vous convient parmi le catalogue d'EuraTechnologies. Nous proposons des formations pour les enfants ou les professionnels cherchant à se spécialiser dans le numérique ainsi que des formations à la numérisation pour les entreprises ou le programme «Innovation & Entrepreneurship” de Stanford University – EuraTechnologies, dédié aux cadres et dispensé en partenariat exclusif avec l'Université de Stanford !


 


Une formation au numérique ou à l'innovation est un avantage car elle offre des compétences essentielles pour réussir dans l'économie actuelle, axée sur la technologie, améliore l'employabilité, stimule la créativité et la résolution de problèmes, et permet de contribuer de manière significative à la société. Elle est également un moyen de rester pertinent et compétitif sur le marché du travail en constante évolution ! Qu’attendez-vous pour faire votre choix ?

Formation au numérique et à l'innovation
Formation au numérique et à l'innovation

Formation à l'innovation pour TPE, PME, ETI & grands groupes

EuraTechnologies accompagne les entreprises de toutes tailles qui souhaitent favoriser l'innovation au sein de leur structure. Que vous dirigiez une petite start-up ou une grande entreprise établie, notre expertise en matière de formation numérique et d'innovation peut vous être extrêmement bénéfique.

Nos programmes de formation sont conçus pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques de votre entreprise. Si vous cherchez à mettre en place une transformation numérique, nos formations vous fourniront les compétences nécessaires pour naviguer dans cet environnement en constante évolution. Vous apprendrez à tirer parti des dernières technologies pour améliorer l'efficacité opérationnelle, la prise de décision et la satisfaction de la clientèle.

Notre engagement envers l'innovation écologique signifie que nous proposons également des programmes de formation pour aider votre entreprise à adopter des pratiques plus durables. La sensibilisation à l'écologie est devenue un élément crucial de la responsabilité sociale des entreprises, et nos formations vous aideront à réduire votre empreinte environnementale tout en renforçant votre image de marque et votre compétitivité sur le marché.

En participant à nos programmes de formation, vous bénéficierez de l'expertise de nos formateurs chevronnés, de ressources de pointe et d'un réseau de professionnels de l'industrie. Vous serez mieux préparé pour relever les défis de l'ère numérique et écologique, tout en capitalisant sur les opportunités qui se présentent. À la fin du parcours, vous obtiendrez une certification . Faites le choix de l'innovation et de la durabilité en collaborant avec EuraTechnologies pour transformer votre entreprise et rester à la pointe de votre secteur.

Formation à l'innovation pour TPE, PME, ETI & grands groupes

Le programme "Innovation & Entrepreneuriat" de Stanford University-EuraTechnologies

Entrepreneur ? Dirigeant d'entreprise, PDG, COO, directeur de l'innovation ou responsable marketing digital ? Devenez un expert de l'innovation au cœur de la Silicon Valley et ajoutez un certificat de Stanford University à votre CV en quelques semaines !

Ce programme intensif vous permettra de renforcer vos compétences en matière d'innovation, d'acquérir des principes fondamentaux et de vous immerger dans l'un des environnements entrepreneuriaux les plus stimulants au monde.

Stanford University est une institution reconnue mondialement pour son excellence en matière d'enseignement et de recherche. Cela signifie que vous bénéficierez de l'expertise de professeurs de renom, de ressources de pointe et d'un accès privilégié à des réseaux d'innovateurs et d'entrepreneurs.

"Innovation & Entrepreneuriat" est spécialement conçu pour les professionnels en activité, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez continuer à gérer votre entreprise ou occuper votre poste actuel tout en suivant le programme. Les cours sont flexibles et adaptés à vos besoins, avec des horaires conçus pour s'adapter à des emplois du temps chargés.

Au coeur de la Silicon Valley, vous aurez la chance de visiter des entreprises innovantes, de rencontrer des entrepreneurs à succès et de participer à des ateliers pratiques qui vous permettront de mettre en pratique ce que vous aurez appris durant le programme.

Le programme "Innovation & Entrepreneuriat" de Stanford University-EuraTechnologies

BTech

Formation aux métiers du numérique et codage

EuraTechnologies organise une formation aux métiers du numérique et codage dite BTech, dans le cadre du Learning District EuraTechnologies à Lille.

Cette formation de six semaines est ouverte aux jeunes à partir de 18 ans :  demandeurs d’emploi, décrocheurs scolaires ou professionnel à la recherche d’une reconversion, résidant dans la région Lilloise,  et qui souhaitent accéder à une initiation aux métiers du numérique et au codage informatique dans le but de retrouver un emploi.

Vous l’aurez compris, le principal objectif de cette formation est de donner aux participants une introduction aux métiers du numérique et à la programmation informatique. À l’heure où internet a changé nos modes de vie avec Google , les réseaux sociaux etc. Il est essentiel de Cela peut leur permettre d'acquérir des compétences essentielles dans ces domaines, ce qui peut s'avérer précieux pour trouver un emploi dans le secteur en constante évolution de la technologie. Le secteur du numérique offre de nombreuses opportunités de carrière, et cette formation vise à aider les participants à développer les compétences nécessaires pour accéder à ces opportunités.

Cette initiative de formation numérique s'inscrit dans une démarche d'inclusion sociale et d'employabilité, en offrant une voie vers des carrières prometteuses dans le domaine du numérique pour ceux qui cherchent à se réorienter ou à s'initier à ce secteur en pleine croissance.



BTech
BTech

EuraTech'Kids

Ateliers robotique & coding pour les enfants

Parents, écoles, associations, centres de loisirs, centres sociaux, entreprises et comités d'entreprise : faites vivre à vos enfants ou groupes d'enfants une expérience unique d'acculturation en mettant la technologie entre leurs mains : inscrivez-les aux ateliers EuraTech'Kids !

Nos ateliers de robotique et de coding sont conçus pour stimuler la créativité, encourager la résolution de problèmes et développer des compétences essentielles en STEM (science, technologie, ingénierie et mathématiques). Nous offrons des programmes adaptés à différents niveaux d'âge et de compétence, de sorte que chaque enfant puisse trouver une opportunité d'apprentissage qui correspond à son niveau.

Les enfants auront l'occasion de construire et de programmer des robots, de créer des jeux vidéo, de concevoir des applications mobiles et bien plus encore. Ils travailleront en équipe, partageront des idées et apprendront à collaborer, ce qui renforcera leurs compétences en communication et en travail d'équipe.

Nos instructeurs sont des experts dans leur domaine, passionnés par l'éducation des enfants à travers la technologie. Ils s'assureront que chaque enfant reçoive une attention personnalisée et des encouragements pour exceller dans leurs projets.

En inscrivant vos enfants à nos ateliers, vous les préparez à un avenir où la technologie joue un rôle de plus en plus important. Ils acquerront des compétences précieuses qui les aideront à réussir dans un monde de plus en plus axé sur la technologie, tout en s'amusant et en développant leur curiosité naturelle. Ils repartiront avec des outils pour continuer à mettre en application leur apprentissage.

Ne manquez pas cette opportunité d'inspirer et d'éduquer vos enfants grâce aux ateliers EuraTech'Kids. Offrez à vos enfants la chance de découvrir le monde passionnant de la robotique et du coding !

EuraTech'Kids
EuraTech'Kids
EuraTech'Kids
EuraTech'Kids
EuraTech'Kids

Quelles sont les modalités pour suivre nos programmes ?

Bien plus qu’une école ou un centre de formation , Euratechnologie est un écosystème fondé sur l’innovation et la technologie qui offre également un service de partage de connaissances avec ses programmes. Consultez l’ensemble de nos modalités et obtenez votre certification !

Où suivre le programme ?

La plupart de nos programmes sont offerts en présentiel à Lille, une ville stratégiquement située à seulement une heure de paris en TGV, dans le nord de la France. Cette localisation centrale facilite l'accès à nos formations pour les participants venant de différentes régions. 

Pour les entreprises, nous nous engageons à répondre de manière personnalisée à leurs besoins spécifiques. Échangeons pour concevoir des programmes de formation sur mesure qui répondent précisément à vos objectifs et à vos défis. Chez EuraTechnologies, notre objectif est de rendre l'apprentissage aussi accessible et adapté que possible pour chaque individu et chaque entreprise, afin de garantir une expérience d'apprentissage optimale.

Comment suivre le programme ?

Nous comprenons que les besoins individuels varient, c'est pourquoi nous offrons également la possibilité de suivre nos programmes en ligne ou à distance, permettant ainsi une plus grande flexibilité pour les apprenants.

Nos formations ne se suivent pas en alternance mais en programme continu. Nos formations sont finançables avec le cpf . À la fin de chacune d’entre elles, vous obtiendrez un certificat pour la faire valoir dans votre carrière professionnelle .

Quelles sont les modalités pour suivre nos programmes ?

Les débouchés

Les débouchés d’une formation à l’innovation pour votre entreprise

Une formation à l'innovation offre de multiples avantages aux entreprises. Elle stimule la créativité, améliore la compétitivité, favorise le développement de nouveaux marchés, permet des économies de coûts, fidélise les clients, facilite la gestion du changement, encourage la collaboration interne, renforce la réputation de l'entreprise, et la prépare à s'adapter aux évolutions du marché. En somme, elle contribue à la croissance et à la pérennité de l'entreprise.

Les débouchés du programme "Innovation & Entrepreneuriat" de Stanford University-EuraTechnologies 

Ce programme offre la chance d'acquérir des compétences en innovation, de développer leur réseau professionnel, de s'immerger dans l'écosystème de la Silicon Valley, de recevoir un diplôme de Stanford University, d'accélérer leurs projets entrepreneuriaux, de progresser dans leur carrière, et de devenir des leaders de l'innovation. En somme, le programme ouvre la voie à un large éventail d'avantages professionnels et de possibilités de développement.

Les débouchés d’une formation Btech 

Une formation aux métiers du web et au codage ouvre un large éventail de débouchés professionnels, car la technologie continue de jouer un rôle central dans notre société moderne, impactant pratiquement tous les secteurs d'activité. Ces compétences sont hautement recherchées sur le marché du travail, offrant ainsi de nombreuses opportunités de carrière.

Par exemple, demain vous pourriez devenir : développeur web, analyste de données, web design , cybersecurite , marketing digital, ingénieur en informatique, spécialiste en sécurité informatique, architecte de solutions numériques, chef de projet numérique, ou encore enseignant ou formateur en informatique.

Qu’attendre d’un atelier de robotique et de codage pour enfant ?

Cela favorise le développement des compétences en sciences, technologie, ingénierie et mathématiques (STEM), encourage la pensée critique et la créativité, enseigne les compétences en informatique, renforce la collaboration et la communication en équipe, prépare les enfants à un avenir technologique, ouvre des opportunités éducatives et professionnelles, renforce la confiance en soi et stimule leur estime de soi. Votre enfant sera prêt pour faire un métier d’avenir. Ces ateliers préparent à réussir dans un monde de plus en plus axé sur la technologie ! 

Les débouchés
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo
Partner company logo